The Raimondo Law Firm Reviews

     
The Raimondo Law Firm is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on approximately 50 reviews from around the Web.
2022-06-21
     
Jon ,Michael and the entire staff are very caring, compassionate, extremely professional, diligent and responsive. Thank you Raimondo Law
T. Fattoruso
2022-05-13
     
Highly recommend this law firm. They dealt with my case with sincerity and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process.
Catherine Loria
2022-04-28
     
The Raimondo Law Firm was professional, reliable, and informative throughout the entire process of using them.
Brandon Sievers
2022-04-26
     
The Raimondo Law Firm is absolutely amazing! The Raimondo team are well organized and extremely caring. Amazing team.
Alexa Inzalaco
2021-12-31
     
(Translated by Google) Very responsible with their work and the best that they have is someone who speaks Spanish very happy with their service. I recommend...
Jonathan Bermudez
2021-12-20
     
Definitely recommend going to this law firm if you are in a situation where you need a lawyer.
ssoarx
2021-11-22
     
I could not be more pleased with the professionalism of everyone at the Raimondo Law Firm. I recommend them to anyone seeking legal counsel.
Michael Gilmore
2021-11-04
     
Dave was very helpful to our family and spent time guiding us through the process. Very nice to deal with and straightforward.
MelanienDave Goncalves
2021-10-08
     
Such a great lawyer !
kelvin canales
2021-08-25
     
Fantastic Team that Advocates as Emotional support, Determination, and Professional!!I cannot say enough about how much they care and follow through with incredible results.
allyson hines
2021-07-31
     
Fantastic Team that advocates as emotional support, determination and professional!I cannot say enough about how much they care and follow through, with incredible results.David Raimondo, salt of the earthThank you
Allyson Hines
2021-06-04
     
Highly recommend. Responsive, experienced and highly capable team with the utmost integrity and compassion.
Jennifer Martin
2021-05-02
     
The Raimondo Firm handled my case professionally and swiftly. Settled my case out of court.
Elizabeth Malvagno
2021-04-27
     
The entire firm from attorneys to office staff were very helpful and professional. I am very thankful.
SJMA1000
2021-04-23
     
Great to work with! Made everything so easy and effortless! Settled sooner than expected and out of court!
Samantha Stublick
2021-02-15
     
Mr. David Raimondo always kept me abreast of all the information concerning my lawsuit.
Kevin Mims
2020-12-19
     
Very professional very concerning very efficient
mario damore
2020-12-08
     
Not only was the outcome a wonderful relief and blessing to my family, but Dave brought comfort during a very upsetting and stressful time by showing he cared about me as a person.
Danielle Kennedy
2020-02-09
     
I am very happy that I chose the Raimondo Law Firm. This was my first accident.Mr.
Joseph Fortugno
2020-02-09
     
Jon was such an incredible help!! I would suggest him to anyone in need!Thank you for the help in a tough time!!
Kristen Brady
2020-01-31
     
She has been Awesome! Always available to take my calls or respond to text messages. Very professional!!
Lino Flor
2020-01-29
     
Mr Raimondo is one of the best personal injury attorneys on Long Island.
Leo Minessali
2019-10-07
     
Excellent, Professional, Competent, Thorough with 5 Star service and better results! .
Kevin Roden
2019-07-26
     
We highly recommend The Raimondo firm. Letting them manage the insurance dealings gave us the time and energy to focus on healing.
Beth Henry
2019-06-17
     
His team from the first time I contacted them have been nothing but professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and most importantly caring.
Richard Lindor
2019-06-10
     
I just want to say a special thanks to David Raimondo and the Raimondo Law Firm! David Raimondo and his law firm did an incredible job for me. I was seriously injured and had multiple major surgeries. Defendants brought on every tactic in litigation but my lawyers hit right back and made my case a very successful one. I can't thank my lawyers enough. With the recovery I received, I will be able to live the rest of my life without worries of how am I going to make it! David Raimondo is definitely the right lawyer to have on your side for your serious injury case, he is a true professional. If you need someone to fight hard for you, it’s the Raimondo Law Firm!
Happy Client
2018-08-06
     
Anotinia Lo is phenomenal.
Horace R. Barrow
2018-06-07
     
A rare treasure.
Brian Ceccarelli
2018-06-07
     
If you have an accident and injury from work or any legal questions for that matter I would highly recommend trusting this firm as I did.
Stephen Ruth
2018-06-07
     
Excellent Law Firm,I Recommended Many Clients That Were Very Happy With The Resuls From Cases With David And His Firm.
Raymond Cincotti Sr.
2018-04-24
     
It is my absolute pleasure to say that "David" J Raymond Esq., handled my case in the most professional and caring matter.
Jennifer Lipman
2018-04-24
     
David Raimondo is an experienced, professional and honest person. My overall experience with Dave and his staff was smooth and seamless.
Karen Fowler
2015-12-21
     
i had mr raimondo for a accident case he was the best .i am now bringing my daughter into see him about her car accident .the staff there is so nice .if u need a good lawyer hes the man
BarBara Queiroli
2015-12-21
     
Professional, commited and dedicated to his clients. Highly recommended. David Raimondo puts people 1st !!!! Highly recommend his law firm.
Liz Cordero
2013-08-28
     
David is a fine attorney, a colleague in whom I have placed confidence and someone that I often refer cases to in a potential conflict situation.
Peer Review for David John Raimondo by a Sole Practitioner  
2013-08-27
     
He is well prepared and is a strong advocate for his clients. He is well liked by the judiciary and his fellow attorneys.
Peer Review for David John Raimondo by a Judge  
2013-08-12
     
Dedicated to his clients
Peer Review for David John Raimondo by a Member  
2012-10-17
     
David J. Raimondo & Associates is a leading accident law firm representing plaintiffs in personal injury, medical malpractice and wrongful death claims, serving the Suffolk County Long Island area.
David R.
2012-06-01
     
Excellent Staff and dedicated to my cares & needs. I couldn’t ask for better representation!
E. Phillips
2012-04-03
     
Outstanding! Compassionate and dedicated to represent clients in a professional manner. Staff goes above and beyond to assist in every ways. Raimondo & Associates are fantastic, I will refer friends and relatives to his office.
M. Cordero
2012-03-03
     
My experience with David Raimondo Esq. and staff was excellent for the professional manner it was done during my case. I would recommend to any of my friends. Thank You.
R. Martinez
2011-06-03
     
I would rate David Raimondo Esq. and staff as top-notch. They at all steps of my lawsuit were quick to notify me of proceedings and were quite through. Easy to talk to and never a problem when there was a question. I would not hesitate to recommend this firm. 5 Stars! My satisfaction achieved with my lawsuit results was better than expected. Thank You!”
L. Passalacqua
2010-03-03
     
My sincerest thanks for your representation of me in my settlement case. After a painful injury and difficult recovery, you and your staff made the litigation phase painless and trouble free. Special thank you to Linda for all her efforts and to Ava for her kindness and warmth whenever we spoke.
MT. Boylan
Showing 1 to 50 of 50 entries