fbpx

The Raimondo Law Firm Reviews

     
The Raimondo Law Firm is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 24 reviews from around the Web.
2019-06-17
     
His team from the first time I contacted them have been nothing but professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and most importantly caring.
2019-06-10
     
I just want to say a special thanks to David Raimondo and the Raimondo Law Firm! David Raimondo and his law firm did an incredible job for me. I was seriously injured and had multiple major surgeries. Defendants brought on every tactic in litigation but my lawyers hit right back and made my case a very successful one. I can't thank my lawyers enough. With the recovery I received, I will be able to live the rest of my life without worries of how am I going to make it! David Raimondo is definitely the right lawyer to have on your side for your serious injury case, he is a true professional. If you need someone to fight hard for you, it’s the Raimondo Law Firm!
2019-04-04
     
very knowledgeable and professional law firm. they work hard for you and will always get back to you in a timely manner.
2018-06-07
     
A rare treasure.
2018-06-07
     
Dedicated and passionate about justice in our court system.
2018-06-07
     
If you have an accident and injury from work or any legal questions for that matter I would highly recommend trusting this firm as I did.
2018-06-07
     
Excellent Law Firm,I Recommended Many Clients That Were Very Happy With The Resuls From Cases With David And His Firm.
2018-05-24
     
Anotinia Lo is phenomenal.
2018-04-24
     
It is my absolute pleasure to say that "David" J Raymond Esq., handled my case in the most professional and caring matter.
2018-04-24
     
David Raimondo is an experienced, professional and honest person. My overall experience with Dave and his staff was smooth and seamless.
2015-12-21
     
Professional, commited and dedicated to his clients. Highly recommended. David Raimondo puts people 1st !!!! Highly recommend his law firm.
2014-03-12
     
2014-02-18
     
i had mr raimondo for a accident case he was the best .i am now bringing my daughter into see him about her car accident .the staff there is so nice .if u need a good lawyer hes the man
2013-11-01
     
2013-10-04
     
2013-10-01
     
2012-10-17
     
David J. Raimondo & Associates is a leading accident law firm representing plaintiffs in personal injury, medical malpractice and wrongful death claims, serving the Suffolk County Long Island area.
2012-06-01
     
Excellent Staff and dedicated to my cares & needs. I couldn’t ask for better representation!
2012-04-03
     
Outstanding! Compassionate and dedicated to represent clients in a professional manner. Staff goes above and beyond to assist in every ways. Raimondo & Associates are fantastic, I will refer friends and relatives to his office.
2012-03-03
     
My experience with David Raimondo Esq. and staff was excellent for the professional manner it was done during my case. I would recommend to any of my friends. Thank You.
2011-06-03
     
I would rate David Raimondo Esq. and staff as top-notch. They at all steps of my lawsuit were quick to notify me of proceedings and were quite through. Easy to talk to and never a problem when there was a question. I would not hesitate to recommend this firm. 5 Stars! My satisfaction achieved with my lawsuit results was better than expected. Thank You!”
2010-03-03
     
My sincerest thanks for your representation of me in my settlement case. After a painful injury and difficult recovery, you and your staff made the litigation phase painless and trouble free. Special thank you to Linda for all her efforts and to Ava for her kindness and warmth whenever we spoke.
Showing 1 to 22 of 22 entries